Please see the links below for information about the members of the DTC committee:


Club chairperson - Lindsay Rodgers

Deputy chairperson - Tim Mathews

Secretary - Andy Biggs

Treasurer - Tony McNeill

Head coach - Ian MacKenzie

Junior section head Amanda Hoynes

Events manager - Alison Kirkham

Volunteer coordinator - VACANCY

Welfare officer - Alison Kirkham

Communications Officer and Membership Secretary - Katherine Preston

Kit Co-ordinator - Kate MacPherson